Collaboration

Tailor-made

We tailor solutions precisely to your needs. Consequently, we act in a variety of roles in our collaboration with you. Entirely according to your needs, entirely according to the requirements of your projects. We work for you as consultants, experts, moderators, or project managers.

Sparring partner

Frequently, we support our clients in the function of a sparring partner. Situational integration of expert know-how from an external perspective or support in the decision-making process can be a very worthwhile experience. We provide you with concrete proposals and suggestions for improvement after a brief orientation period.

Close interaction

We run all our projects in constant close interaction with our clients. Because we know how valuable your time is, we place great store by efficient and target-oriented workshops. Our team members are trained Metaplan workshop moderators.

Zusammenarbeit

Nach Mass

Wir schneidern Lösungen für Sie nach Mass. Entsprechend agieren wir in der Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen in unterschiedlichen Rollen. Ganz nach Ihren Bedürfnissen, ganz nach den Erfordernissen Ihrer Projekte: Wir arbeiten für Sie als Berater, Fachexperten, Moderatoren oder Projektmanager.

Sparring-Partner

Häufig stehen wir unseren Kunden auch als Sparring-Partner zur Seite: Der situative Einbezug von Experten-Know-how aus einer professionellen Aussenperspektive oder die Begleitung eines Entscheidungsprozesses kann überaus lohnenswert sein. Wir liefern Ihnen bei minimaler Einarbeitungszeit konkrete Anregungen und Verbesserungsvorschläge.

Immer in Abstimmung

All unsere Projekte verlaufen in ständiger, enger Interaktion mit unseren Kunden. Weil Ihre Zeit wertvoll ist, legen wir dabei besonderen Wert auf effiziente und an klaren Zielen ausgerichtete Workshops. Unsere Teammitglieder sind ausgebildete Metaplan Workshopmoderatoren.