You want to use your organizational culture as a strategic factor for success?

We have the tool set required to diagnose and portray the actual and the desired culture in your organization, thus enabling you to realize the appropriate changes in culture. When eliciting and visualizing the culture, we rely on the proven Cameron-Quinn Method, which provides a framework for the factual analysis and discussion of what is generally considered a complex and elusive topic.

Concrete change in the organizational culture is best supported by action at four levels:

Role models and decisions

Upper management reaches a shared understanding of the desired cultural change. It is aware of its role model function and consistently embodies the desired culture – e.g. in strategic and staff decisions, as well as in day-to-day work.

Communication and dialog

The culture change is conveyed comprehensibly via both existing and/or supplementary communication tools. Diverse exchange platforms and workshops facilitate true dialog about the new culture amongst employees.

Processes and systems

The culture change is backed by modifications to the system and framework conditions – e.g. in performance evaluation, in bonus and budget processes, but also for example in the IT environment.

Staff changes

Having and keeping the right employees is pivotal for culture change. That is why cultural factors must be taken into consideration – in employer branding, in staff planning, and in the way you recruit people and let them go.

Sie wollen Ihre Organisationskultur als strategischen Erfolgsfaktor nutzen?

Wir verfügen über das Instrumentarium, um die Ist- und Soll-Kultur Ihrer Organisation zu analysieren und zu beschreiben. Daraus lässt sich die erforderliche Kulturveränderung ableiten. Bei der Erhebung und Visualisierung der Kultur setzen wir auf die bewährte Cameron-Quinn-Methode, die einen Rahmen für die sachliche Auseinandersetzung mit dem schwer zu fassenden Thema Kultur ermöglicht.

Bei der konkreten Veränderung der Organisationskultur setzen wir auf vier Ebenen an:

Vorleben und Entscheide

Die oberste Führung erarbeitet ein gemeinsames Verständnis der gewünschten Kulturveränderung. Sie nimmt ihre Vorbildfunktion bewusst wahr und lebt die gewünschte Kultur konsequent vor – z.B. bei personellen und strategischen Entscheidungen, aber auch im Führungsalltag.

Vermittlung und Auseinandersetzung

Die Kulturveränderung wird über die regulären und/oder zusätzliche Kommunikationsinstrumente verständlich vermittelt. Diverse Austauschplattformen und Trainings ermöglichen einen echten Dialog der Mitarbeitenden über die neue Kultur.

Prozesse und Systeme

Die Kulturveränderung wird durch Anpassungen von Systemen und Rahmenbedingungen unterstützt – z.B. durch in der Leistungsbeurteilung, bei Bonus- und Budgetprozessen, aber auch in der IT-Umgebung.

Veränderungen im Personalbestand

Die richtigen Mitarbeitenden zu haben und zu halten ist ein wesentlicher Hebel für eine Kulturveränderung. Daher gilt es, kulturelle Faktoren zu berücksichtigen – im Employer Branding, bei der Personalplanung, bei Rekrutierungen und ebenso bei Austrittsentscheiden.