Nils Rickert

nils

E: rickert(at)farner.ch
T +41 44 267 20 14
M +41 78 899 44 96

Résumé: Nils Rickert launched his career as a project manager in corporate HR at Hilti AG in Liechtenstein. As executive director of UNITECH International, he was later closely involved with the creation of a European university network. In 2003, he founded the consulting firm of Enzaim. Nils Rickert holds a degree in leadership and human resources from the University of St. Gallen. Additionally, he earned an Executive Master of Science degree in Communications Management from the University of Lugano, Switzerland, and a CEMS Master’s degree in International Management. He lectures at Zurich University of Applied Sciences in Winterthur (ZHAW).

Personal interests: In his leisure time, Nils Rickert takes an interest in politics and can occasionally be found tending bar. If there is any time left over, he enjoys hiking in the mountains or the Far North. He lives in Rapperswil-Jona on Lake Zurich and is convinced that it is the most beautiful town in all Switzerland.

Publications:

Zusammenarbeit HR und Kommunikation. Ohne Kooperation verpufft die Wirkung. In: HR Today 3/2011.
Human Resources as well as Communications face considerable challenges in situations of change. Both functions can contribute significantly to a successful change. What’s missing often is cooperation between the two. A common approach not only benefits the organization as a whole, but also enhances the influence and status of both functions.

Nils Rickert

nils

E: rickert(at)farner.ch
T +41 44 267 20 14
M +41 78 899 44 96

Vita: Nils Rickert startete seine berufliche Laufbahn als Projektmanager Corporate HR bei der Hilti AG in Liechtenstein. Später war er als Executive Director von UNITECH International massgeblich am Aufbau eines europäischen universitären Netzwerks beteiligt. Im Jahr 2003 gründete er Enzaim als Start-up-Unternehmen. Nils Rickert studierte Führungs- und Personalmanagement an der Universität St. Gallen und verfügt zudem über einen Executive Master of Science in Communications Management der Universität Lugano, Schweiz und einen CEMS Master in International Management. Er ist Dozent an der Zürcher Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften in Winterthur (ZHAW).

Persönliches: In seiner Freizeit beschäftigt sich Nils Rickert mit Politik und ist ab und zu als Barmann im Einsatz. Wenn noch etwas Zeit übrig bleibt, zieht es ihn zum Wandern in die Berge oder in den hohen Norden. Er ist überzeugt, in der schönsten Stadt der Schweiz zu wohnen, Rapperswil-Jona am Zürichsee.

Publikationen:

Zusammenarbeit HR und Kommunikation. Ohne Kooperation verpufft die Wirkung. In: HR Today 3/2011.
Human Resources und Kommunikation sind in Veränderungssituationen jeweils besonders gefordert und können signifikant zum erfolgreichen Wandel beitragen. Oft lässt jedoch die Zusammenarbeit zu wünschen übrig. Dabei ist durch ein gemeinsames Vorgehen nicht nur der Organisation gedient, sondern auch dem Einfluss und Status beider Funktionen.

Text als PDF herunterladen